Joomla TemplatesWeb HostingFree Joomla Templates
Calendar
October 2014
S M T W T F S
28 29 30 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
Latest Events
Fri Oct 03
First Friday
Sun Oct 05 @ 3:30PM - 05:00PM
HARVEST FESTIVAL : ST. MAELRUAN'S CHURCH
Tue Oct 07 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
H.O.P.E. Drop in Centre
Sun Oct 12
National Dominican Pilgrimage to Knock
Tue Oct 14 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
H.O.P.E. Drop in Centre
Wed Oct 15
Tallaght Choral Society - Refquiem
Sun Oct 19 @10:00AM - 11:00AM
Do This in Memory Mass
Tue Oct 21 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
H.O.P.E. Drop in Centre
Tue Oct 28 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
H.O.P.E. Drop in Centre
Search
Follow Us
FeedFacebookTwitter
Home

Parish Notices, 26th Sunday of the year (28th Sep 2014)

COLLECTIONS

Offertory: €1200

Share: €1602

Parish Envelope: €340

DO THIS IN MEMORY MASS

10.00am Mass to-day. The Enrolment Cermeony for children who will make 1st Communion in May 2015. We welcome the children, their parents and family members.

PRIORY FOLK GROUP RE-UNION MASS

We welcome members former members of Priory Folk Group who will sing at 6.00pm Mass to-day as part of their re-union celebration!

Read more...

 

PRIORY CHOIR AUTUMN 2014 SCHEDULE

PRIORY CHOIR AUTUMN 2014 SCHEDULE

DATE TIME CHOIR/ CANTOR
Sun 28th Sept
11.15am Mass CHOIR Practice 10.30am
Sun 5th Oct 11.15am Mass Cantor
Sun 12th Oct
11.15am Mass CHOIR Practice 10.30am
Sun 19th Oct 11.15am Mass Cantor
Sun 26th Oct 11.15am Mass Cantor

Sun 2nd Nov
All Souls Day

11.15am Mass CHOIR Practice 10.30am
Sun 9th Nov
11.15am Mass CHOIR Practice 10.30am
Sun 16th Nov
11.15am Mass Cantor
Sun 23rd Nov 11.15am Mass CHOIR Practice 10.30am
Sun 30th Nov
11.15am Mass Cantor
Sun 7th Dec 11.15am Mass Cantor
Sun 14th Dec 11.15am Mass CHOIR Practice 10.30am

 

  1. Please come along if you would like to sing (on any occasion)
  2. We use a variety of music styles, e.g. Gregorian; Motets; SATB; Traditional Hymns etc.
  3. Rehearsal at 10.30am in Priory
  4. Volunteer Cantors welcome on other Sundays
  5. For further information 01 404810001 4048100

Last Updated (Saturday, 27 September 2014 14:05)

 

Parish Notices, 25th Sunday of the year (21st Sep 2014)

COLLECTIONS

Offertory: €1267

Share: €714

Parish Envelope: €171

SPECIAL COLLECTION: CROSSCARE

(Replacing SHARE Collection)- Social Support Agency of the Dublin Archdiocese.

Proceeds to support Community and homeless services.

FIRST COMMUNION : PARENTS MEETING

Wednesday at 7.30pm in Priory.

Read more...

 

Parish Notices, Exaltation of the Holy Cross, 14th September 2014

COLLECTIONS

Offertory: €1400

Share: €798

Parish Envelope: €111

ST. VINCENT DE PAUL

Monthly collection after all Masses to-day.

SPECIAL SECOND COLLECTION NEXT SUNDAY CROSSCARE - The Social Support Agency of the Dublin Archdiocese.

Proceeds to Community and Homeless Service. (Replacing SHARE Collection)

Read more...

 

Parish Notices, 23rd Sunday of the year (7th Sep 2014)

COLLECTIONS

Offertory: €1255

Share: €840

Parish Envelope: €147

THANK YOU

A special thank you to all who contributed to making our FAMILY FUN DAY such a success - our donors, helpers and those who supported us by their presence on the day.

We thank also the Dominican Community for the use of their beautiful gardens.

We wish to thank and acknowledge the following businesses for their generous donations:

  • Borza Takeaway
  • Madden’s Stores Corp. Fruit Market
  • Molloy’s Lilquor Store
  • The Paper Clip
  • Westpark Fitness

Funds raised (€3003) will be used for future Parish social events.

St. Mary’s Parish Social Committee

Last Updated (Monday, 08 September 2014 07:37)

Read more...

 
Mass Schedule

Sunday Masses

Saturday Vigil 7.30pm

Sunday: 8.00am, 9.00am (Irish), 10.00am (Family), 11.15am, 12.30pm, 6.00pm
Mass in Polish: the 1st and 3rd Sunday of each month at 4.30pm

Weekday Masses

Monday-Friday: 7.00am, 8.00am, 10.00am, 1.00pm, 8.00pm
Saturday: 8.00am, 10.00am

Confesion

Saturday: 9.30am to 9.55am, 11.30am to 12.00noon, 4.00pm to 5.00pm, 7.00pm to 7.25pm and after Vigil Mass (in Polish and English)
First Friday and Eves of Holy Days: 9.30am to 10.00am

Verse of the Day
Daily Bible Reading
Today's reading is from:
  • Zephaniah 1-3  
View Full Reading Plan

Login Form



Increase your website traffic with Attracta.com